Line 6 Firehawk 1500 guitar amp with amp and effects modeling

FIREHAWK 1500

L’ampli de scène par excellence.

SON FOU. PUISSANCE PURE. FLEXIBILITÉ TOTALE.


Jouez sur n’importe quelle scène, à n’importe quel volume.


Les guitaristes adorent les amplis combos: ils ont du punch, sont portables et faciles à utiliser. Malheureusement, ils manquent souvent de consistance à différents volumes. Le Firehawk™ 1500 résout ce problème en délivrant toute la puissance nécessaire à travers une configuration unique de haut-parleurs full range, garantissant un son stable à n’importe quel volume. Cet ampli de nouvelle génération séduira les guitaristes en quête d’un son fabuleux – sur n’importe quelle scène et à n’importe quel volume.

Firehawk 1500 stage amp with amp and effects modeling by Line 6 product photo

L’AMPLI DE SCÈNE DONT VOUS RÊVIEZ


Conçu pour concerts.


Le Firehawk 1500 est d’une flexibilité totale pour répondre aux besoins des guitaristes de scène. 1500W de puissance pure délivrent un volume suffisant pour les scènes les plus bruyantes mais avec une maîtrise telle que vous pouvez utiliser vos sons à gain élevé sur les scènes les plus silencieuses. Le Firehawk produit des sonorités incroyables avec des guitares acoustiques et électriques: inutile de vous encombrer d’un ampli acoustique. Une série complète d’entrées et de sorties permet toutes les connexions nécessaires. Vous pouvez l’utiliser comme retour de scène ou comme système d’amplification full range pour votre pédalier ou multi-effet.

SONS ILLIMITÉS


Un redoutable arsenal d’amplis, d’effets et d’enceintes HD.


Le Firehawk 1500 est bourré de processeurs DSP, permettant de créer des chaînes de signaux complexes et des presets personnalisés. Puisez dans la plus vaste collection de modèles HD d’amplis, d’effets et d’enceintes jamais proposée par Line 6. Vous avez le choix parmi plus de 200 modèles d’amplis et d’effets de guitare fabuleux dont 50 modèles HD, des modèles classiques POD® et XT etc. Si cela ne suffit pas, profitez des 128 presets internes programmés par des artistes et des pros chez Line 6 ou accédez à une banque de sons illimitée dans le cloud avec l’appli «Firehawk Remote». Débridez votre créativité et offrez un spectacle inouï à votre public.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 six speaker stereo design product image

AMPLIFICATION STÉRÉO À 6 HAUT-PARLEURS


Son précis à n’importe quel volume.


Avec un système d’amplification full-range à réponse linéaire comptant 6 haut-parleurs, le Firehawk 1500 offre une restitution sonore précise selon une configuration stéréo, mono ou wet/dry/wet à n’importe quel volume. L’assemblage inédit des haut-parleurs du Firehawk 1500 permet différentes configurations mono ou stéréo pour entendre les sons et effets modélisés avec une clarté cristalline. De plus, les haut-parleurs assurent une couverture très large, bien plus importante qu’un ampli combo traditionnel, pour que le public entier entende à la perfection le son que vous avez peaufiné.

Firehawk Remote app for iOS and Android used to control Firehawk 1500 guitar amp

APPLICATION ‘FIREHAWK REMOTE’


Un son parfait plus rapidement que jamais.


L’application «Firehawk Remote» pour iOS et Android™ propose une interface graphique simple et moderne, permettant de modifier tous les aspects du son, d’élaborer des chaînes complexes de signaux ou d’affiner des centaines de paramètres d’effets sur smartphone ou tablette. Accédez à un réservoir inépuisable de sons dans le cloud et chargez rapidement ceux qu’il vous faut. Avec la fonction d’association de sons Line 6, vous pouvez trouver le son de guitare de n’importe quel morceau de votre bibliothèque musicale, comme si vous aviez un archiviste de sons à votre service. A ce propos, avions-nous déjà mentionné que la bête est compatible Bluetooth®? Connectez-vous et écoutez vos morceaux favoris en streaming à volume élevé.

BLINDAGE À TOUTE ÉPREUVE


Enfin un ampli qui ne vous ne laissera pas tomber.


Après un long concert, vous n’avez qu’une envie: balancer le matos à l’arrière de la camionnette et prendre la route. Les amplis sont entassés, secoués et roués de coups – pas terrible pour un ampli à lampes… Nous avons donc équipé le Firehawk 1500 d’une robuste enceinte en bois pour qu’il reste prêt en toutes circonstances. Après tout, c’est un ampli de guitare, pas une pièce de musée.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 Gig Bag to carry the Firehawk 1500 electric and acoustic guitar amp

SAC POUR AMPLI EN OPTION


Protégez votre Firehawk 1500.


Transportez facilement et protégez votre ampli de scène Firehawk 1500 avec ce sac renforcé pouvant même servir de socle pour l’ampli. Doté d’un revêtement à toute épreuve, d’une poignée robuste et de roulettes intégrées, il amène votre ampli sur scène comme un prince.

  • Construction robuste en PVC sous forme de sac
  • Roulettes intégrées, poignée extensible et zips d’excellente qualité
  • Construction rigide à revêtement matelassé et en polyester durable

Firehawk 1500


  • 50Hz- 20kHz Frequency Response
  • 132dBSPL Max @ 1m
  • 90° Horizontal coverage
  • 60° Vertical coverage
  • 1" with waveguide HF compression driver
  • 5.5" Stereo coaxial drivers
  • 12" LF woofer
  • HF- center (Amp): Class AB (Type), 153W (Peak), 80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • MF + HF - stereo (Amp): Class D (Type), 2 x 153W (Peak), 2x80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • LF (Amp): Class D (Type), 1200W (Peak), 440W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • Monitor inputs (0- +20dB): XLR/ 1/4" Combi, balanced – 20k ohm – 13dBu
  • FX returns: 1/4" TS – 10k ohm – 7dBu
  • Guitar input: 1/4" TS – 1M ohm – 12dBu
  • Fx sends: 1/4" TS - 680 ohm/2.74k ohm (line/stomp) - 6dBu (stomp mode), 19dBu (line)
  • Main XLR outputs: XLR, balanced – 680 ohm – 6dBu
  • Headphone outputs: 1/4" TRS – 47.5 ohm – 6dBu
  • 5- pin DIN Midi I/O
  • Ethercon (Variax)
  • RJ 45 (FBV 3)
  • USB- B
  • IEC power connector, 100-240VAC, 50/60 Hz
  • 15mm- 32mm plywood, braced, ported enclosure
  • L 661.5*W288 *H505mm (not including handle)
    L 26.04”*W11.34”*H19.88”
  • 28.95 kg (63.14 lbs)

Firehawk Remote


  • Create, save and recall unlimited presets in the cloud
  • Search a cloud-based library of thousands of tones
  • Remotely control amp parameters to dial in your sound
  • Share tones via Twitter and Facebook
  • Made for iPhone® 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPad® (3rd and 4th generation), iPad 2, iPad mini and iPod touch® (5th generation) and compatible Android devices running OS v4.2 or better (visit Line6.com/android for details)

Line 6 Firehawk 1500 guitar amp with amp and effects modeling

FIREHAWK 1500

The ultimate stage amp.

AMAZING TONE. PURE POWER. TOTAL VERSATILITY.


Play any stage. At any volume.


There’s a reason why guitarists love combo amps—they’re punchy, portable and easy to use. But more often than not they also sound inconsistent at different volume levels. Firehawk 1500 solves that problem, featuring plenty of power and a unique full-range speaker configuration that delivers consistent tone at any volume. It’s a next-generation stage amp for guitarists who want great live tone—on any stage, and at any volume.

Firehawk 1500 stage amp with amp and effects modeling by Line 6 product photo

THE ULTIMATE STAGE AMP


Built for gigging guitarists.


We built Firehawk 1500 with total flexibility to meet the needs of performing guitarists. 1500 watts of pure power delivers enough volume to be heard on the loudest stages, while providing enough control so you can use your highest gain sounds on the quietest stages. Firehawk sounds amazing with both acoustic and electric guitars—so there’s no need for a separate acoustic amp. A full collection of ins and outs gives you all the connections you need. Use it as a stage monitor, in place of an ISO cab, or as a full-range amplification system for your pedal board or multi-effect.

LIMITLESS TONES


A massive arsenal of HD amps, cabs, and effects.


Firehawk 1500 comes loaded with DSP, so you can create elaborate signal chains and custom presets. Delve into the largest collection of premium HD amp modeling, HD effects modeling and HD cab modeling in the Line 6 family. Choose from over 200 world-class guitar amp models and effects—including 50 HD models, classic POD and XT models, and more. And if that’s not enough, you can access 128 onboard presets designed by artists and Line 6 pros, or unlimited tones in the cloud via the Firehawk Remote app editor. So go ahead—create something truly original that’ll blow your audience away.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 six speaker stereo design product image

6-SPEAKER STEREO AMPLIFICATION


Accurate tone at any volume.


Featuring a full-range, flat-response 6-speaker amplification system, Firehawk 1500 delivers accurate tone reproduction in true stereo, mono or wet/dry/wet at any volume. The unique speaker configuration in Firehawk 1500 allows for a variety of mono or stereo setups – so you’ll hear your modeled tones and effects with crystal clarity. Plus, the speakers project a wide coverage angle—far greater than a typical combo amp—so everyone in the venue will hear the same tone you sculpted to perfection.

Firehawk Remote app for iOS and Android used to control Firehawk 1500 guitar amp

FIREHAWK REMOTE APP EDITOR


Get the right sound faster than ever.


The Firehawk Remote iOS app and Android™ app provides a streamlined and modern graphic user interface that lets you control every aspect of your tone, craft elaborate signal chains, fine-tune hundreds of effects parameters, and more—all from your phone or tablet. Access a massive tone cloud and get the sounds you need in an instant. With Line 6 tone matching, you can match the guitar tone of any song in your music library—it's like have your own personal tone librarian. And did we mention it’s Bluetooth® enabled? Connect and stream your favorite songs at high volume.

ROCK-SOLID BUILD QUALITY


Finally, an amp that won’t let you down.


After a long gig, you want to throw your gear in the van and hit the road. Amplifiers get stacked, rattled, and knocked around—not great for a fragile tube amp. We built Firehawk 1500 with a solid wood enclosure, so it’ll always be ready for your next gig. After all, it’s a guitar amp—not a museum piece.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 Gig Bag to carry the Firehawk 1500 electric and acoustic guitar amp

OPTIONAL AMP BAG


Protect your Firehawk 1500.


Easily transport and protect your Firehawk 1500 stage amp with this heavy-duty padded bag featuring sturdy handles and built-in wheels.

  • Heavy-duty amp road case with built-in wheels, pull-up handle, and padding
  • Padded design protects against bumps during transport
  • Sturdy handle and built-in wheels to protect and transport amp
  • Rigid construction allows it to double as a raised amp stand
BUY NOW

Firehawk 1500


  • 50Hz- 20kHz Frequency Response
  • 132dBSPL Max @ 1m
  • 90° Horizontal coverage
  • 60° Vertical coverage
  • 1" with waveguide HF compression driver
  • 5.5" Stereo coaxial drivers
  • 12" LF woofer
  • HF- center (Amp): Class AB (Type), 153W (Peak), 80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • MF + HF - stereo (Amp): Class D (Type), 2 x 153W (Peak), 2x80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • LF (Amp): Class D (Type), 1200W (Peak), 440W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • Monitor inputs (0- +20dB): XLR/ 1/4" Combi, balanced – 20k ohm – 13dBu
  • FX returns: 1/4" TS – 10k ohm – 7dBu
  • Guitar input: 1/4" TS – 1M ohm – 12dBu
  • Fx sends: 1/4" TS - 680 ohm/2.74k ohm (line/stomp) - 6dBu (stomp mode), 19dBu (line)
  • Main XLR outputs: XLR, balanced – 680 ohm – 6dBu
  • Headphone outputs: 1/4" TRS – 47.5 ohm – 6dBu
  • 5- pin DIN Midi I/O
  • Ethercon (Variax)
  • RJ 45 (FBV 3)
  • USB- B
  • IEC power connector, 100-240VAC, 50/60 Hz
  • 15mm- 32mm plywood, braced, ported enclosure
  • L 661.5*W288 *H505mm (not including handle)
    L 26.04”*W11.34”*H19.88”
  • 28.95 kg (63.14 lbs)

Firehawk Remote


  • Create, save and recall unlimited presets in the cloud
  • Search a cloud-based library of thousands of tones
  • Remotely control amp parameters to dial in your sound
  • Share tones via Twitter and Facebook
  • Made for iPhone® 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPad® (3rd and 4th generation), iPad 2, iPad mini and iPod touch® (5th generation) and compatible Android devices running OS v4.2 or better (visit Line6.com/android for details)
 

SIGN UP TO LEARN MORE





*Sign up will create a Line 6 account and add your information to the Line 6 email list to receive offers, promotions, and news updates.