Line 6 Firehawk 1500 guitar amp with amp and effects modeling

FIREHAWK 1500

Ein bühnen-amp, der es in sich hat.

SUPER-SOUNDS. SATTE LEISTUNG. UNBESCHREIBLICH VIELSEITIG.


Ausreichend Leistung für jede Bühne.


Viele Gitarristen entscheiden sich aus gutem Grund für einen Combo-Amp: Der Sound hat “Punch”, das Teil ist transportierbar und die Bedienung ist intuitiv. Leider gibt es aber viele Combos, die nur bei einem bestimmten Pegel wirklich gut klingen. Der Firehawk™ 1500 löst dieses Problem, indem er mehr Leistung und eine Fullrange-Lautsprecherkombination an den Start bringt. So klingt er leise genauso druckvoll wie bei ohrenbetäubendem Pegel. Dieser Amp ist für Gitarristen gedacht, die mal auf großen, mal auf kleinen Bühnen spielen, aber immer über einen satten Sound verfügen möchten.

Firehawk 1500 stage amp with amp and effects modeling by Line 6 product photo

DER ULTIMATIVE BÜHNEN-AMP


Entwickelt für viel beschäftigte Gitarristen.


Der Firehawk 1500 bietet die für Live-Auftritte unverzichtbare Flexibilität: Mit 1500W Leistung hört man Sie selbst auf der lautesten Bühne, allerdings klingen Sie im Club trotz des weitaus geringeren Pegels noch genauso überzeugend. Da sich der Firehawk sich gleichermaßen für A- und E-Gitarren eignet, benötigen Sie ab sofort nur noch einen Verstärker. Anschlussmäßig ist alles vorhanden, was man für die Verbindung mit der Außenwelt benötigt. Ferner kann er als Bühnenmonitor oder als Fullrange-Verstärker für Ihre Bodenleiste bzw. Ihren Multi-Effektprozessor fungieren.

SOUNDS BIS ZUM ABWINKEN


HD-Amps, Boxen und Effekte in rauen Mengen.


Der Firehawk 1500 enthält einen DSP, der die Erstellung anspruchsvoller Signalwege und einzigartiger Sounds erlaubt. Dieser Amp bietet die mit Abstand meisten Verstärker, Effekte und Boxen innerhalb der Line 6-Familie – teilweise sogar in bestechender HD-Qualität. Wählen Sie aus über 200 hochkarätigen Verstärkermodellen und Effekten, darunter 50 HD-Modelle sowie alle Klassiker der POD®- und XT-Serie. Die 128 Speicher enthalten ab Werk bereits Presets von bekannten Künstlern und den Line 6-Sounddesignern. Mit der “Firehawk Remote” App können Sie sich kostenlos im riesigen Fundus in der Cloud bedienen. Außerdem sind alle Bausteine an Bord, die Sie für die Erstellung eigener Sounds benötigen, mit denen Sie Ihrem Publikum einheizen möchten.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 six speaker stereo design product image

STEREO-AUFBAU MIT 6 LAUTSPRECHERN


Amtliche Sounds bei jedem Pegel.


Das klangneutrale (FRFR) Verstärkungssystem des Firehawk 1500 mit 6 Lautsprechern arbeitet so präzise, dass Sie in Stereo, Mono oder mit einer Wet/Dry/Wet-Anlage einen bestechenden Sound anbieten können. Die ausgeklügelte Lautsprecherbestückung des Firehawk 1500 eignet sich gleichermaßen für Mono- und Stereo-Setups und bringt Ihre penibel vorbereiteten Sounds perfekt ‘rüber. Zudem ist der Abstrahlwinkel weitaus größer als bei herkömmlichen Combo-Verstärkern – Ihr Sound kommt somit überall im Publikum gut an.

Firehawk Remote app for iOS and Android used to control Firehawk 1500 guitar amp

‘FIREHAWK REMOTE’ APP


Perfekte Sounds im Handumdrehen.


Die “Firehawk Remote” App für iOS und Android™ ist eine zeitgemäße grafikbasierte Anwendung für schnelle Sound-Änderungen, anspruchsvolle Signal-Routings und die Effektprogrammierung mit einem Smartphone oder Tablet. Außerdem haben Sie damit Zugriff auf unsere “Tone Cloud”, wo tausende Sounds Gewehr bei Fuß stehen. Dank der “Tone Matching”-Funktion von Line 6 können Sie zu jedem Song Ihrer Song-Bibliothek mit einem passenden Sound spielen. Sagten wir schon, dass die Verbindung mit dem Amp über Bluetooth® läuft? Bei bedarf können Sie Ihre Songs sogar zum Verstärker streamen und mal richtig laut abspielen!

ROBUSTES GEHÄUSE


Dieser Verstärker lässt Sie garantiert nie im Stich.


Nach einem anstrengenden Gig möchten man sein Equipment möglichst schnell verstauen und nach Hause fahren. Dabei werden die Verstärker einfach in den Lieferwagen gehievt und irgendwie gestapelt, verschoben usw. – für einen Röhren-Amp ist so etwas Gift. Deshalb verfügt der Firehawk 1500 über ein robustes Holzgehäuse, damit er auch morgen noch kraftvoll zubeißen kann… Denn machen wir uns nichts vor: Ein Bühnen-Amp ist kein Museumsstück.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 Gig Bag to carry the Firehawk 1500 electric and acoustic guitar amp

OPTIONALES AMP-BAG


Für einen sicheren Transport Ihres Firehawk 1500.


Mit dieser gepolsterten Tasche transportieren Sie Ihren Firehawk 1500 Bühnenverstärker sicher zum nächsten Gig. Der Clou: Sie ist so stabil, dass sie als Stativ für den Amp fungieren kann. Mit robusten Wänden, einem komfortablen Handgriff und den Leichtlaufrollen schont dieses Bag sogar Ihren Rücken – und dem Amp passiert garantiert nichts.

  • PVC-Konstruktion wie bei einem CaseCaser eben in einem Bag
  • Eingebaute Rollen, hochziehbarer Handgriff und strapazierfähige Reißverschlüsse
  • Steifes Design mit Polsterung und stabilem Polyester

Firehawk 1500


  • 50Hz- 20kHz Frequency Response
  • 132dBSPL Max @ 1m
  • 90° Horizontal coverage
  • 60° Vertical coverage
  • 1" with waveguide HF compression driver
  • 5.5" Stereo coaxial drivers
  • 12" LF woofer
  • HF- center (Amp): Class AB (Type), 153W (Peak), 80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • MF + HF - stereo (Amp): Class D (Type), 2 x 153W (Peak), 2x80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • LF (Amp): Class D (Type), 1200W (Peak), 440W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • Monitor inputs (0- +20dB): XLR/ 1/4" Combi, balanced – 20k ohm – 13dBu
  • FX returns: 1/4" TS – 10k ohm – 7dBu
  • Guitar input: 1/4" TS – 1M ohm – 12dBu
  • Fx sends: 1/4" TS - 680 ohm/2.74k ohm (line/stomp) - 6dBu (stomp mode), 19dBu (line)
  • Main XLR outputs: XLR, balanced – 680 ohm – 6dBu
  • Headphone outputs: 1/4" TRS – 47.5 ohm – 6dBu
  • 5- pin DIN Midi I/O
  • Ethercon (Variax)
  • RJ 45 (FBV 3)
  • USB- B
  • IEC power connector, 100-240VAC, 50/60 Hz
  • 15mm- 32mm plywood, braced, ported enclosure
  • L 661.5*W288 *H505mm (not including handle)
    L 26.04”*W11.34”*H19.88”
  • 28.95 kg (63.14 lbs)

Firehawk Remote


  • Create, save and recall unlimited presets in the cloud
  • Search a cloud-based library of thousands of tones
  • Remotely control amp parameters to dial in your sound
  • Share tones via Twitter and Facebook
  • Made for iPhone® 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPad® (3rd and 4th generation), iPad 2, iPad mini and iPod touch® (5th generation) and compatible Android devices running OS v4.2 or better (visit Line6.com/android for details)
 

SIGN UP TO LEARN MORE





*Sign up will create a Line 6 account and add your information to the Line 6 email list to receive offers, promotions, and news updates.

Line 6 Firehawk 1500 guitar amp with amp and effects modeling

FIREHAWK 1500

The ultimate stage amp.

AMAZING TONE. PURE POWER. TOTAL VERSATILITY.


Play any stage. At any volume.


There’s a reason why guitarists love combo amps—they’re punchy, portable and easy to use. But more often than not they also sound inconsistent at different volume levels. Firehawk 1500 solves that problem, featuring plenty of power and a unique full-range speaker configuration that delivers consistent tone at any volume. It’s a next-generation stage amp for guitarists who want great live tone—on any stage, and at any volume.

Firehawk 1500 stage amp with amp and effects modeling by Line 6 product photo

THE ULTIMATE STAGE AMP


Built for gigging guitarists.


We built Firehawk 1500 with total flexibility to meet the needs of performing guitarists. 1500 watts of pure power delivers enough volume to be heard on the loudest stages, while providing enough control so you can use your highest gain sounds on the quietest stages. Firehawk sounds amazing with both acoustic and electric guitars—so there’s no need for a separate acoustic amp. A full collection of ins and outs gives you all the connections you need. Use it as a stage monitor, in place of an ISO cab, or as a full-range amplification system for your pedal board or multi-effect.

LIMITLESS TONES


A massive arsenal of HD amps, cabs, and effects.


Firehawk 1500 comes loaded with DSP, so you can create elaborate signal chains and custom presets. Delve into the largest collection of premium HD amp modeling, HD effects modeling and HD cab modeling in the Line 6 family. Choose from over 200 world-class guitar amp models and effects—including 50 HD models, classic POD and XT models, and more. And if that’s not enough, you can access 128 onboard presets designed by artists and Line 6 pros, or unlimited tones in the cloud via the Firehawk Remote app editor. So go ahead—create something truly original that’ll blow your audience away.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 six speaker stereo design product image

6-SPEAKER STEREO AMPLIFICATION


Accurate tone at any volume.


Featuring a full-range, flat-response 6-speaker amplification system, Firehawk 1500 delivers accurate tone reproduction in true stereo, mono or wet/dry/wet at any volume. The unique speaker configuration in Firehawk 1500 allows for a variety of mono or stereo setups – so you’ll hear your modeled tones and effects with crystal clarity. Plus, the speakers project a wide coverage angle—far greater than a typical combo amp—so everyone in the venue will hear the same tone you sculpted to perfection.

Firehawk Remote app for iOS and Android used to control Firehawk 1500 guitar amp

FIREHAWK REMOTE APP EDITOR


Get the right sound faster than ever.


The Firehawk Remote iOS app and Android™ app provides a streamlined and modern graphic user interface that lets you control every aspect of your tone, craft elaborate signal chains, fine-tune hundreds of effects parameters, and more—all from your phone or tablet. Access a massive tone cloud and get the sounds you need in an instant. With Line 6 tone matching, you can match the guitar tone of any song in your music library—it's like have your own personal tone librarian. And did we mention it’s Bluetooth® enabled? Connect and stream your favorite songs at high volume.

ROCK-SOLID BUILD QUALITY


Finally, an amp that won’t let you down.


After a long gig, you want to throw your gear in the van and hit the road. Amplifiers get stacked, rattled, and knocked around—not great for a fragile tube amp. We built Firehawk 1500 with a solid wood enclosure, so it’ll always be ready for your next gig. After all, it’s a guitar amp—not a museum piece.

 
Line 6 Firehawk 1500 Gig Bag to carry the Firehawk 1500 electric and acoustic guitar amp

OPTIONAL AMP BAG


Protect your Firehawk 1500.


Easily transport and protect your Firehawk 1500 stage amp with this heavy-duty padded bag featuring sturdy handles and built-in wheels.

  • Heavy-duty amp road case with built-in wheels, pull-up handle, and padding
  • Padded design protects against bumps during transport
  • Sturdy handle and built-in wheels to protect and transport amp
  • Rigid construction allows it to double as a raised amp stand
BUY NOW

Firehawk 1500


  • 50Hz- 20kHz Frequency Response
  • 132dBSPL Max @ 1m
  • 90° Horizontal coverage
  • 60° Vertical coverage
  • 1" with waveguide HF compression driver
  • 5.5" Stereo coaxial drivers
  • 12" LF woofer
  • HF- center (Amp): Class AB (Type), 153W (Peak), 80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • MF + HF - stereo (Amp): Class D (Type), 2 x 153W (Peak), 2x80W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • LF (Amp): Class D (Type), 1200W (Peak), 440W sine continuous @1% THD (RMS)
  • Monitor inputs (0- +20dB): XLR/ 1/4" Combi, balanced – 20k ohm – 13dBu
  • FX returns: 1/4" TS – 10k ohm – 7dBu
  • Guitar input: 1/4" TS – 1M ohm – 12dBu
  • Fx sends: 1/4" TS - 680 ohm/2.74k ohm (line/stomp) - 6dBu (stomp mode), 19dBu (line)
  • Main XLR outputs: XLR, balanced – 680 ohm – 6dBu
  • Headphone outputs: 1/4" TRS – 47.5 ohm – 6dBu
  • 5- pin DIN Midi I/O
  • Ethercon (Variax)
  • RJ 45 (FBV 3)
  • USB- B
  • IEC power connector, 100-240VAC, 50/60 Hz
  • 15mm- 32mm plywood, braced, ported enclosure
  • L 661.5*W288 *H505mm (not including handle)
    L 26.04”*W11.34”*H19.88”
  • 28.95 kg (63.14 lbs)

Firehawk Remote


  • Create, save and recall unlimited presets in the cloud
  • Search a cloud-based library of thousands of tones
  • Remotely control amp parameters to dial in your sound
  • Share tones via Twitter and Facebook
  • Made for iPhone® 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPad® (3rd and 4th generation), iPad 2, iPad mini and iPod touch® (5th generation) and compatible Android devices running OS v4.2 or better (visit Line6.com/android for details)
 

SIGN UP TO LEARN MORE





*Sign up will create a Line 6 account and add your information to the Line 6 email list to receive offers, promotions, and news updates.