Les POD® HD 500X et Pro X proposent une incroyable palette d’amplis de guitare exceptionnels qui boosteront votre jeu. Des grands classiques vintage aux concentrés de puissance modernes, chaque ampli HD se distingue par une profondeur sonore, un caractère et des nuances incroyables. N’oubliez pas le logiciel d’édition et d’archivage fourni «POD HD Edit» pour faciliter l’édition et la gestion de tous vos sons. Les multi-effets POD HD X vous offrent un accès instantané à la plus belle collection d’amplis de guitare du monde.

Voyez tous les amplis HD

POD HD500X AND PRO X INCLUDE HD AMPS BASED ON** THE AMPS LISTED BELOW.


Bogner® Uberschall Divided by 13 JRT 9/15
Dr. Z® Route 66
ENGL® Fireball 100
Fender® Bassman® ("Normal" channel)
Fender® Bassman® ("Bright" channel)
Fender® Blackface Deluxe Reverb® ("Normal" channel)
Fender® Blackface Deluxe Reverb® ("Vibrato" channel)
Fender® Twin Reverb®
(“Normal” channel with “Bright” switch off)
Fender® Twin Reverb®
("Vibrato" channel with “Bright” switch on)
Gibson® EH-185
Hiwatt® Custom 100 (DR103) Line 6 Doom
Line 6 Epic
Line 6 Elektrik
Marshall® JCM-800 (2204)
Marshall® JTM-45 MkII ("Bright" channel)
Marshall® JTM-45 MkII ("Normal" channel)
Marshall® “Plexi” 1959 Super Lead ("Normal" channel) Marshall® “Plexi” 1959 Super Lead ("Bright" channel) Mesa/Boogie® Dual Rectifier®
Park 75 ("Bright" channel)
Park 75 ("Normal" channel)
Soldano® SLO100(“Clean”)
Soldano® SLO100 (“Crunch”)
Soldano® SLO100 (“Overdrive”)
Supro® S6616
Vox® AC-15
Vox® AC-30 (Top Boost)
Ampeg® B-15NF Portaflex®

Réglages approfondis.


Contrôle total du son.


Les multi-effets POD HD X disposent de nombreux paramètres d’ampli et d’enceinte permettant des réglages extrêmement approfondis et personnalisés. Ajustez le paramètre «Sag» pour régler en finesse la réponse au toucher et le sustain ou pour changer le timbre et la coloration de la distorsion de l’ampli de puissance. Augmentez l’effet de compression des lampes avec le paramètre «Bias Excursion». Vous pouvez même aller plus loin et affiner les réglages d’enceinte avec les paramètres «Resonance», «Decay», «Low Cut» et «Thump». Les multi-effets POD HD X vous offrent une plateforme d’une puissance inimaginable pour créer un son qui n’appartient qu’à vous.

 

Plus de 100 effets de studio et pédales.


Inspiration infinie.


Avec des effets de pédales classiques, des originaux Line 6 et des effets de studio rares et convoités, les multi-effets POD HD X constituent une source inépuisable d’inspiration. Découvrez de nouvelles idées de morceaux et de riffs en exploitant une immense palette de distorsions, delays, modulations, filtres, réverbérations etc. Combinez jusqu’à huit effets de guitare simultanément et ouvrez-vous des horizons sonores inédits. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à déterminer jusqu’où vous voulez aller.

Plus de détails

POD HD 500X and Pro X are packed with a stunning collection of guitar amps, so you can create unique tones that will fuel your playing. From vintage classics to modern powerhouses, each HD amp delivers incredible sonic depth, character and touch nuance. The included POD HD Edit editor/librarian software offers easy on-screen editing and organization of all your tones. And if you want to expand your amp collection, check out the Model Packs available from our online store.

SEE ALL HD AMPS

POD HD500X AND PRO X INCLUDE HD AMPS BASED ON** THE AMPS LISTED BELOW.


Bogner® Uberschall Divided by 13 JRT 9/15
Dr. Z® Route 66
ENGL® Fireball 100
Fender® Bassman® ("Normal" channel)
Fender® Bassman® ("Bright" channel)
Fender® Blackface Deluxe Reverb® ("Normal" channel)
Fender® Blackface Deluxe Reverb® ("Vibrato" channel)
Fender® Twin Reverb®
(“Normal” channel with “Bright” switch off)
Fender® Twin Reverb®
("Vibrato" channel with “Bright” switch on)
Gibson® EH-185
Hiwatt® Custom 100 (DR103) Line 6 Doom
Line 6 Epic
Line 6 Elektrik
Marshall® JCM-800 (2204)
Marshall® JTM-45 MkII ("Bright" channel)
Marshall® JTM-45 MkII ("Normal" channel)
Marshall® “Plexi” 1959 Super Lead ("Normal" channel) Marshall® “Plexi” 1959 Super Lead ("Bright" channel) Mesa/Boogie® Dual Rectifier®
Park 75 ("Bright" channel)
Park 75 ("Normal" channel)
Soldano® SLO100(“Clean”)
Soldano® SLO100 (“Crunch”)
Soldano® SLO100 (“Overdrive”)
Supro® S6616
Vox® AC-15
Vox® AC-30 (Top Boost)
Ampeg® B-15NF Portaflex®
Line 6 POD HD500X guitar effects processor tube photo

DEEP PARAMETERS


Total tone control.


POD HD X multi-effects feature an extensive set of deep parameters, giving you incredible tools to customize your tone. Adjust the Sag parameter to dial in the perfect amount of touch dynamics and sustain, and change the tone and color of the power amp distortion. Increase the amount of tube compression by varying the Bias Excursion. Fine-tune the cab with Resonance, Decay, Low Cut and Thump parameters. You can even use the Global EQ feature to perform room correction EQ without reprogramming individual presets. POD HD X multi-effects provide a powerful platform for creating tone that’s all your own.

 
Line 6 POD HD500X guitar effects processor knob photo

100+ STUDIO AND STOMP EFFECTS


All the effects you need.


Featuring classic stomps, amazing Line 6 originals, and rare and eclectic studio effects, POD HD X multi-effects will inspire your playing in endless new ways. Explore new song ideas and riffs using a broad collection of distortions, delays, mods, filters, reverbs and more. Mix and match up to eight simultaneous guitar effects and discover entirely new sounds. Only one question remains—how far do you want to take your sound?

Learn more