Apologies at the outset if my question seems dense but for the 1st time I've downloaded some new custom patches to my HD500 via the Edit software and stored in User 1 Bank. So far so good.
Here's my question.....have I now overwritten the original factory default settings (Best of HD)?
Other than being stored as a bundle on my computer hard drive...are these original now now longer stored on the HD500 itself until I reconnect and reload?
As I said apologies but I've only just got the unit and frankly not too sure how many banks or sounds I can store that are accessible in real time.
Any assistance much appreciated, thanks Tom