Jump to content


Photo

Problem with addons in pod farm - help!

pod farm gear box ux1 metal shop fx junkie problem

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 tymoo

tymoo

    Just Startin'

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Registered Products:1

Posted 25 September 2014 - 06:22 AM

Using gear box, everything is fine, but in pod farm / pod farm 2, there are only basic amps and stomps.
What should I do?


  • 0

#2 TheRealZap

TheRealZap

    Uber Guru

  • Line 6 Expert
  • 17814 posts
  • LocationClemmons, NC USA
  • Registered Products:17

Posted 25 September 2014 - 07:04 AM

pod farm 1 should still have all the amps...

pod farm 2 would depend on your license.


  • 0

#3 Triryche

Triryche

    Uber Guru

  • Line 6 Expert
  • 7336 posts
  • Registered Products:6

Posted 25 September 2014 - 12:57 PM

+1 to Zap.

 

Did you run the License Manager?


  • 0

#4 tymoo

tymoo

    Just Startin'

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Registered Products:1

Posted 27 September 2014 - 03:38 PM

Yeah, i did that.
PF 1, it appears just needed some time - everything works fine :D
PF 2... just in trial version. Depends on my license? POD1 is just fine but i'm just curious


  • 0

#5 TheRealZap

TheRealZap

    Uber Guru

  • Line 6 Expert
  • 17814 posts
  • LocationClemmons, NC USA
  • Registered Products:17

Posted 27 September 2014 - 05:18 PM

depends on your license=not typically free

did you buy PF2? it did come with some purchases... but not all... 

 

PF 2... just in trial version. Depends on my license? POD1 is just fine but i'm just curious


  • 0

#6 tymoo

tymoo

    Just Startin'

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Registered Products:1

Posted 28 September 2014 - 09:33 PM

Oh, now i get it.. sorry i'm new in all this.
Recently i bought toneport ux1 and some addons, gb and pf1 were free so i thought that something is wrong with the pf2, nut everything is fine, it's just... not free :D
Thanks for your help good people!


  • 0

#7 TheRealZap

TheRealZap

    Uber Guru

  • Line 6 Expert
  • 17814 posts
  • LocationClemmons, NC USA
  • Registered Products:17

Posted 29 September 2014 - 02:34 AM

if you just bought it new... PF2 is likely free! if you bought it used, PF2 is likely not.


  • 0





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: pod farm, gear box, ux1, metal shop, fx junkie, problem