Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'last block'.
Found 1 result
The last Block in the signal line turns off; anyone else notice this happening after upgrading to v2.54? It happens after a Restore, followed by power off, and back on again. The system goes through the "rebuilding Presets" process. Once complete, select a custom Preset with Snapshots, everything looks normal UNTIL you change Snapshot, THEN the last Block turns off, and will REMAIN off for all the Snapshots in that Preset. Every Preset, with Snapshots, is now affected after the Restore. You must literally go through, and re-save every Snapshot in every Preset.