Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ldp645

User folder

Recommended Posts

I seem to have accidentally deleted 'Preset user 2' folder. I don't quite know how, but there is now no user 2 folder...

 

Any thoughts please? Can I re-create a user 2 folder, or do I have to factory reset the whole unit? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Which product are you talking about?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×