georgeseth Posted May 21, 2018 Share Posted May 21, 2018 The last Block in the signal line turns off; anyone else notice this happening after upgrading to v2.54? It happens after a Restore, followed by power off, and back on again. The system goes through the "rebuilding Presets" process. Once complete, select a custom Preset with Snapshots, everything looks normal UNTIL you change Snapshot, THEN the last Block turns off, and will REMAIN off for all the Snapshots in that Preset. Every Preset, with Snapshots, is now affected after the Restore. You must literally go through, and re-save every Snapshot in every Preset. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.