I’m having the same issue. I click on a snapshot make adjustments click save. Move to the next snapshot make adjustments click save. When I click snapshot 1 it doesn’t revert to the changes I made for that snapshot. The funny thing is it worked perfectly the other day… And now it doesn’t do that anymore.