Line 6 Spider V guitar amplifiers with amp and effects modeling, full range flat response speakers, and mobile app

Série Spider V MkII


De l’ampli d’exercice compact Spider® V 20 MkII à la redoutable bête de scène qu’est le combo stéréo Spider V 240 MkII ou la tête Spider V 240HC MkII équipée de haut-parleurs stéréo internes pour une utilisation autonome, il existe un modèle Spider qui comblera chaque guitariste. Tous les amplis de la série délivrent les mêmes sonorités organiques, naturelles et authentiques qui stimulent la créativité des futures stars et s’imposent avec une incroyable présence sur scène et au studio.

  • De tout nouveaux presets
  • Mode Classic Speaker pour un son et des sensations authentiques.
  • Mode full range à réponse linéaire pour l’acoustique et les backing track
  • Compatibles pour la plupart avec les contrôleurs FBV 3
  • Compatibles pour la plupart avec l’émetteur sans fil optionnel Relay G10T/II

LEARN MORE

POWERCABS


Les systèmes de haut-parleurs actifs pour guitare Powercab 112 et Powercab 112 Plus complètent parfaitement n’importe quel processeur de guitare et d’effet à modélisation, comme les Helix®, POD® HD et Firehawk®. Dotés d’un mode de réponse linéaire (Flat) permettant d’utiliser les modélisations d’enceintes de votre processeur, les Powercabs proposent aussi six modèles de haut-parleurs classiques donnant l’impression de jouer avec un véritable ampli.

  • Look d’enceinte de guitare et non de sonorisation
  • Modélisation de haut-parleurs ou réponse linéaire (Flat)
  • Ampli de 250W délivrant un niveau de pression sonore (SPL) de 125dB
  • Haut-parleur de guitare hybride coaxial 12” custom
  • Puissantes fonctionnalités de pointe pour le Powercab 112 Plus

LEARN MORE

Line 6 DT25 tube guitar amps designed with Reinhold Bogner

AMPLIS À LAMPES DT25


Un DT25 revient à avoir quatre amplis boutique dans un ampli à lampes de conception classique. Conçu avec Reinhold Bogner, un maître incontesté en la matière, le DT25 a plusieurs longueurs d’avance et propose quatre canaux de préampli: «American Clean», «British Crunch», «Class A Chime» et «Modern High-Gain». Le DT25 vous permet de reconfigurer différents composants analogiques pour obtenir un son entièrement personnalisé via L6 Link. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser un système de commutation MIDI standard pour piloter les canaux, le voicing, la réverbération (activée/coupée), le mode pentode/triode et la sélection de classe d’ampli A/AB.

  • Conçu par Bogner
  • Voicings de quatre amplis classiques
  • Véritable son de lampes

LEARN MORE

Line 6 Spider Classics guitar amps with built in effects and amp models for practicing guitar

SPIDER CLASSICS


Pourquoi baisser le son pour s’exercer? Les Spider Classics vous offrent l’excitation et les sensations d’amplis deux fois plus grands tout en étant là quand vous en avez le plus besoin: dès que l’inspiration frappe. Bourrés de modèles d’amplis et d’effets, ils sont prêts pour les exercices à un niveau civilisé ou les essais de nouveaux sons à fond les ballons. Que vous débutiez ou que vous recherchiez un ampli d’exercice, les Spider Classics sont des options de choix pour le guitariste de chambre.

  • Le Spider Classic 15 est idéal pour les exercices
  • Le Micro Spider est portable et alimenté par piles
  • Le Spider JAM est l’ampli Line 6 original conçu pour jammer

LEARN MORE

Line 6 Spider V guitar amplifiers with amp and effects modeling, full range flat response speakers, and mobile app

Spider V MkII Series


From the compact Spider® V 20 MkII practice amp to the full-featured gig monster that is the Spider V 240 MkII combo to the Spider V 240HC MkII head with built-in stereo speakers for standalone use—there’s a Spider model to inspire every type of player and at all skill levels. Each amp in the series delivers the same organic, natural, and authentic tones that can enthuse and encourage aspiring stars, and also hang tough on stage and in the studio.

  • All-new presets
  • Classic Speaker mode for organic sound and feel
  • Full-Range Speaker mode for acoustics and jam tracks
  • Most support FBV 3 Foot Controller
  • Many support wireless with optional Relay G10T/II

LEARN MORE

POWERCAB


The Powercab® 112, Powercab 112 Plus, and Powercab 212 Plus active speaker systems were specifically designed for use with modelers. Choose Flat (FRFR) mode for plug-in-and-play functionality with your modeler’s cabinet emulations, or Speaker Modeling mode to take advantage of proprietary onboard speaker models—which are not the same as either cabinet models or impulse responses—for a more organic “amp-in-the-room” playing experience.

  • Choice of Flat (FRFR) or Speaker Modeling modes
  • Traditional wooden guitar cab appearance
  • Custom hybrid coaxial guitar speakers
  • Powerful advanced features on Plus models
  • Impulse response (IR) loading on Plus models

LEARN MORE

Line 6 DT25 tube guitar amps designed with Reinhold Bogner

DT25 TUBE AMPS


DT25 is like having four boutique amps in one classically designed tube amp. Designed with amp legend Reinhold Bogner to be technologically forward thinking, DT25 has four preamp channels that emulate American Clean, British Crunch, Class A Chime, and modern High-Gain. DT25 allows you to reconfigure analog components for a completely customized sound via L6 Link. Use any standard MIDI switching system to control channel, voicing, reverb on/off, pentode/triode mode, and class A/AB selection.

  • Designed by Bogner
  • Four classic amp voicings
  • Real tube tone

LEARN MORE

Line 6 Spider Classics guitar amps with built in effects and amp models for practicing guitar

SPIDER CLASSICS


Why would you turn down to practice? Spider Classics give you the excitement and feel of amps twice their size, and are there for you when you need it most: when inspiration strikes. Packed with plenty of amp and effects models to practice at a civilized level, or turned up to rehearse the new tunes for your next show. Whether you're just starting out, or buying a second amp to practice, Spider Classics are a great option for the bedroom guitarist.

  • Spider Classic 15 is perfect for practice
  • Micro Spider is battery powered and portable
  • Spider JAM is the original jam amp from Line 6

LEARN MORE