WILLKOMMEN AUF DEM MARKETPLACE


Willkommen auf dem Marketplace, dem virtuellen “Süßwarenladen”, wo man sich Sounds und Impulsantworten (IR) von ausgesuchten und angesehenen Partnern herunterladen kann: 3 Sigma Audio, Glenn DeLaune und OwnHammer. Entdecken Sie, wie man den Sound-Wortschatz seiner Helix® Bodenleiste, des Helix LT oder Helix Rack und sogar des Helix Native Software-Plug-Ins noch einmal entscheidend erweitern kann. Den Marketplace erreicht man übrigens auch direkt vom Helix Native Plug-In für Gitarre und Effekte sowie von der “HX Edit” App aus. Durchforsten Sie einfach die Produktbeschreibungen, um die gesuchten Sounds und Impulsantworten zu finden. Laden Sie sie anschließend mit ihrem Computer herunter, um sie zum Helix-Prozessor oder dem Helix Native Plug-In zu übertragen.

Line 6 Marketplace for presets and impulse responses from 3 Sigma Audio.

3 SIGMA AUDIO


3 Sigma Audio ist eine Software-Firma, die sich auf erstklassige Produktions-Tools spezialisiert hat.


Die 2016 von Joe Quick, Chris Lucas und Dan Lopatka gegründete Firma 3 Sigma Audio bietet prinzipiell nur hochkarätige Tools an. Ihren Ruhm verdankt sie den Impulsantworten von Boxen, Akustik-Charakteristiken und Instrumenten. 

3sigmaaudio.com

JETZT KAUFEN

Alt tag text goes here.

OWNHAMMER


Impuls-Libraries von Boxen für Gitarre und Bass sowie Verstärker- und Effekt-Sounds.


OwnHammer gibt es bereits seit 2010 und hatte einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf die Art, wie elektrische Gitarren bearbeitet werden. Diese Firma hat den kommerziellen Vertrieb von Impulsantworten nicht nur salonfähig gemacht, sondern auch den Umgang mit elektrischen Gitarrensignalen beeinflusst. Dank ihrer Sound-Besessenheit, der Verwendung ebenso hochkarätiger wie legendärer Geräte und der Entwicklung eigener Erfassungsverfahren kann sich die Firma OwnHammer damit brüsten, auf zahlreichen Nummer 1-Hits der amerikanischen Charts vertreten zu sein. Viele ambitionierte und legendäre Gitarristen, Toningenieure und Produzenten auf der ganzen Welt verlassen sich ganz auf den hohen Qualitätsstandard dieser IR-Schmiede.

ownhammer.com

JETZT KAUFEN

Line 6 Marketplace for Glenn DeLaune

GLENN DELAUNE


Premium-Patches für Helix, Helix LT, Helix Native, und Helix Rack.


Seit 2012 bietet Glenn seine Sounds für Anwender von Modeling-Geräten an – und seine Kunden sind begeistert. Glenn konzentriert sich vorrangig auf studiofertige Sounds, die man als Anwender nicht nachzubearbeiten braucht. Viele seiner Bundles beinhalten mehrere seiner “Sound Imprint®” Impulsantworten, die Glenn höchstpersönlich anlegt und sich dabei von seinen Helden oder legendären Verstärkern inspirieren lässt. Glenns Bundles bieten als zusätzlichen Bonus Download-Links für Backing Tracks, die er in seinem Studio einspielt, um seine Presets ins rechte Licht zu rücken. Das Angebot ist so vielseitig, dass hier wirklich alle Musiker voll auf ihre Kosten kommen.

GlennDelaune.com

JETZT KAUFEN

Please note that Marketplace products have minimum software and firmware requirements as follows:

  • Helix/HX firmware version 2.7 or higher
  • HX Edit software version 2.7 or higher
  • Helix Native software version 1.7 or higher

SIGN UP TO LEARN MORE





*Sign up will create a Line 6 account and add your information to the Line 6 email list to receive offers, promotions, and news updates.

WELCOME TO MARKETPLACE


Welcome to Marketplace, a virtual “candy store” where you’ll find downloadable products such as custom presets and impulse responses (IRs), offered by a select group of partners that are some of the most respected in the industry: 3 Sigma Audio, Glenn DeLaune, and OwnHammer. Discover some of the exciting ways in which you can enhance the sonic capabilities of your Helix® Floor, Helix LT, or Helix Rack hardware processor, or Helix Native software plug-in, with Line 6-approved products. Marketplace may also be accessed from within the Helix Native guitar and effects plug-in and the HX Edit application. Simply browse the product descriptions to find the presets and IRs that you want to purchase. Then, download them to any computer, where they may be imported into your Helix hardware processor or the Helix Native plug-in.

Line 6 Marketplace for presets and impulse responses from 3 Sigma Audio.

3 SIGMA AUDIO


3 Sigma Audio is a software company dedicated to providing world class production tools.


Founded in 2016 by Joe Quick, Chris Lucas, and Dan Lopatka, 3 Sigma Audio is a music software company dedicated to providing world class production tools. Industry leader in cabinet impulses, and the only commercial provider of Acoustic and Instrument modeling impulses. 

3sigmaaudio.com

SHOP NOW

Alt tag text goes here.

OWNHAMMER


Electric guitar and bass cabinet impulse response libraries and amp and effects presets.


Inspiring creativity since 2010, OwnHammer has made a profound mark on the world of electric guitar—legitimizing the commercial impulse response market and changing the way electric guitar inclusive music is made, heard, and enjoyed around the globe. Fueled by an intense passion for tone, using the best and most sought-after gear, pioneering superior proprietary capture methods, featured on Billboard #1 songs and albums, and beloved by casual hobbyists to a multitude of legendary guitarists, engineers, and producers the world over, OwnHammer has been hailed by consumers for stage and studio as the undisputed industry and gold IR standard.

ownhammer.com

SHOP NOW

Line 6 Marketplace for Glenn DeLaune

GLENN DELAUNE


Custom Premium Patches for Helix, Helix Rack, Helix LT, and Helix Native.


Since 2012, Glenn has been offering Custom Presets for the Guitar Modeling Industry with Thousands of Satisfied Customers from all over the world. Glenn's unique approach to engineering presets assures that they will be Plug-N-Play for the end user. Many of his bundles also include his Custom Sound Imprint® Impulse Responses that Glenn makes himself to actually Clone the sound of some of his favorite Artists and Amplifiers. As a bonus in some of Glenn's Bundles he offers download links to his Backing Tracks that he creates in his own studio to showcase some of the Presets. With several products to choose from, you'll have everything you need to be up and running in minutes.

GlennDelaune.com

SHOP NOW

Please note that Marketplace products have minimum software and firmware requirements as follows:

  • Helix/HX firmware version 2.7 or higher
  • HX Edit software version 2.7 or higher
  • Helix Native software version 1.7 or higher

SIGN UP TO LEARN MORE





*Sign up will create a Line 6 account and add your information to the Line 6 email list to receive offers, promotions, and news updates.