BIENVENUE À MARKETPLACE


Bienvenue à Marketplace, une «caverne d’Ali Baba» virtuelle où vous trouverez des produits téléchargeables comme des presets personnalisés et des réponses impulsionnelles (IR) mis à disposition par un groupe de partenaires très respectés dans le domaine: 3 Sigma Audio, Glenn DeLaune et OwnHammer. Découvrez quelques façons d’améliorer encore les possibilités sonores de votre pédalier Helix®, processeur Helix LT ou Helix Rack, ou plug-in logiciel «Helix Native». Marketplace est également accessible à partir du plug-in de guitare et d’effets «Helix Native» et de l’application «HX Edit». Parcourez simplement les descriptions de produits pour trouver les presets et les IR que vous voulez acheter. Ensuite, téléchargez-les sur n’importe quel ordinateur d’où ils peuvent être importés dans votre processeur Helix ou plug-in «Helix Native».

Line 6 Marketplace for presets and impulse responses from 3 Sigma Audio.

3 SIGMA AUDIO


3 Sigma Audio est une firme de logiciels visant à fournir des outils de production de tout premier rang.


Fondée en 2016 par Joe Quick, Chris Lucas et Dan Lopatka, 3 Sigma Audio est une firme de logiciels de musique visant à fournir d’excellents outils de production. Elle est leader du marché des réponses impulsionnelles pour les enceintes et le seul fournisseur commercial d’IR pour l’acoustique et les instruments. 

3sigmaaudio.com

SHOPPING

Alt tag text goes here.

OWNHAMMER


Bibliothèques de réponses impulsionnelles (IR) d’enceintes pour guitares et basses électriques et presets d’amplis et d’effets.


Stimulateur de créativité depuis 2010, OwnHammer a laissé une empreinte profonde sur le monde de la guitare électrique. L’entreprise a lancé le marché des IR et a changé la façon dont la musique avec guitare électrique est produite, écoutée et appréciée. Animé par une intense passion du son et exploitant le meilleur matériel disponible ainsi que des méthodes de captation inégalées, OwnHammer a contribué à des morceaux et des albums en tête des charts. Appréciée aussi bien par des amateurs occasionnels que d’innombrables guitaristes, ingénieurs du son et producteurs de renom, l’entreprise est un standard incontournable pour la scène et le studio.

ownhammer.com

SHOPPING

Line 6 Marketplace for Glenn DeLaune

GLENN DELAUNE


Excellents patchs custom pour Helix, Helix LT, Helix Native, et Helix Rack.


Depuis 2012, Glenn propose des sons pour les utilisateurs de dispositifs de modélisation et compte des milliers de clients comblés sur la planète. Glenn se concentre principalement sur des sons prêts pour le studio, que l’utilisateur ne doit plus retravailler. De nombreux bundles contiennent aussi des réponses impulsionnelles Sound Imprint® que Glenn crée lui-même pour cloner le son de ses artistes ou amplis favoris. Cerise sur le gâteau, certains de ses bundles proposent en téléchargement des plages d’accompagnement que Glenn a enregistrées dans son studio pour illustrer certains presets. Avec une offre très diversifiée, vous avez tout ce qu’il faut pour être paré en quelques minutes.

GlennDelaune.com

SHOPPING

Please note that Marketplace products have minimum software and firmware requirements as follows:

  • Helix/HX firmware version 2.7 or higher
  • HX Edit software version 2.7 or higher
  • Helix Native software version 1.7 or higher

SIGN UP TO LEARN MORE





*Sign up will create a Line 6 account and add your information to the Line 6 email list to receive offers, promotions, and news updates.

WELCOME TO MARKETPLACE


Welcome to Marketplace, a virtual “candy store” where you’ll find downloadable products such as custom presets and impulse responses (IRs), offered by a select group of partners that are some of the most respected in the industry: 3 Sigma Audio, Glenn DeLaune, and OwnHammer. Discover some of the exciting ways in which you can enhance the sonic capabilities of your Helix® Floor, Helix LT, or Helix Rack hardware processor, or Helix Native software plug-in, with Line 6-approved products. Marketplace may also be accessed from within the Helix Native guitar and effects plug-in and the HX Edit application. Simply browse the product descriptions to find the presets and IRs that you want to purchase. Then, download them to any computer, where they may be imported into your Helix hardware processor or the Helix Native plug-in.

Line 6 Marketplace for presets and impulse responses from 3 Sigma Audio.

3 SIGMA AUDIO


3 Sigma Audio is a software company dedicated to providing world class production tools.


Founded in 2016 by Joe Quick, Chris Lucas, and Dan Lopatka, 3 Sigma Audio is a music software company dedicated to providing world class production tools. Industry leader in cabinet impulses, and the only commercial provider of Acoustic and Instrument modeling impulses. 

3sigmaaudio.com

SHOP NOW

Alt tag text goes here.

OWNHAMMER


Electric guitar and bass cabinet impulse response libraries and amp and effects presets.


Inspiring creativity since 2010, OwnHammer has made a profound mark on the world of electric guitar—legitimizing the commercial impulse response market and changing the way electric guitar inclusive music is made, heard, and enjoyed around the globe. Fueled by an intense passion for tone, using the best and most sought-after gear, pioneering superior proprietary capture methods, featured on Billboard #1 songs and albums, and beloved by casual hobbyists to a multitude of legendary guitarists, engineers, and producers the world over, OwnHammer has been hailed by consumers for stage and studio as the undisputed industry and gold IR standard.

ownhammer.com

SHOP NOW

Line 6 Marketplace for Glenn DeLaune

GLENN DELAUNE


Custom Premium Patches for Helix, Helix Rack, Helix LT, and Helix Native.


Since 2012, Glenn has been offering Custom Presets for the Guitar Modeling Industry with Thousands of Satisfied Customers from all over the world. Glenn's unique approach to engineering presets assures that they will be Plug-N-Play for the end user. Many of his bundles also include his Custom Sound Imprint® Impulse Responses that Glenn makes himself to actually Clone the sound of some of his favorite Artists and Amplifiers. As a bonus in some of Glenn's Bundles he offers download links to his Backing Tracks that he creates in his own studio to showcase some of the Presets. With several products to choose from, you'll have everything you need to be up and running in minutes.

GlennDelaune.com

SHOP NOW

Please note that Marketplace products have minimum software and firmware requirements as follows:

  • Helix/HX firmware version 2.7 or higher
  • HX Edit software version 2.7 or higher
  • Helix Native software version 1.7 or higher

SIGN UP TO LEARN MORE





*Sign up will create a Line 6 account and add your information to the Line 6 email list to receive offers, promotions, and news updates.