Jump to content

ggreg46

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by ggreg46

  1. this is what I am experiencing. By chance I stumbled on the solution.. when I hit he action button the options come up to clear all blocks I hit it then hit ok. Done as I thought not so after several tries I tried the same order then right after I hit ok before any other actions I hit the save button and there you go all of my presets that I created were erased. All I have to do now is rename them and start over. A bt to much but I still like the helix. The upgrade needs to be more customer friendly...Lol...
×
×
  • Create New...