Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'last block'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Community Support
    • Multi-Effects Units
    • Variax Instruments
    • Amplifiers
    • Computer Based Recording
    • Live Sound
    • Pedals/Controllers
    • Dream Rig - Line 6 Product Integration
  • General Discussion
    • Share your Settings
    • Line 6 Lounge

Categories

  • General FAQ
    • Operating System-specific Information
  • Tutorial Videos
  • Effects/Controllers
    • HELIX/HX
    • DL4 MkII Stompbox Modeler
    • FBV Controllers (MKII / 3)
    • M5
  • Recording
    • Helix Native
    • Metallurgy
    • Echo Farm/Amp Farm
    • POD Farm / POD Studio / TonePort
    • Computer Audio Set Up and Troubleshooting
  • Amplifiers
    • Catalyst
    • Spider V
    • Powercab
    • Spider IV
    • Spider Jam
  • POD
    • POD Go
    • POD HD X
    • Pocket POD
  • Guitars
    • JTV / Shuriken / Variax Standard / Workbench HD
  • Relay/XD-V Digital Wireless
  • Legacy Products
    • POD
    • Amps
    • Mobile Products
    • Effects and Controllers
    • AMPLIFi Series
    • Live Sound
    • Digital Wireless
    • 1st Gen Variax Guitars / Bass / Workbench
    • Software
    • Dream Rig
    • POD Studio / Tone Port / GuitarPort

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


Registered Products

Found 1 result

  1. The last Block in the signal line turns off; anyone else notice this happening after upgrading to v2.54? It happens after a Restore, followed by power off, and back on again. The system goes through the "rebuilding Presets" process. Once complete, select a custom Preset with Snapshots, everything looks normal UNTIL you change Snapshot, THEN the last Block turns off, and will REMAIN off for all the Snapshots in that Preset. Every Preset, with Snapshots, is now affected after the Restore. You must literally go through, and re-save every Snapshot in every Preset.
×
×
  • Create New...