Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Jump to content

SHOUTOUT to the LINE 6 Sales Support / Ticketing Team

MaxTravelor

Happy New Year - Line 6 Loungers,

Just wanted to extend a hats off to the team handling post sales support.  As a long time 500X user/advocate and Variax 89F owner I graduated up to the Helix Floor on Black Friday 2020 (not much of a day thanks to Covid).  I was hoping that I'd score a backpack in the process. But come that Friday morning there were no Line 6 Promo's with the Helix backpack. I checked all the top sellers and nope, none offered the backpack. So around 10am, I pushed the button and within a few hours I had my Helix via Curbside services no hassle and no mess. Besides not getting the backpack I was a %90 satisfied customer and eager to make up the rest by getting to work with my new gear.  I am a sucker for choosing outside the norms, and I got the "Gold" Limited Edition Helix Floor.  That way, your Helix will never get confused with mine. Laugh. 

It turns out, a few days later, that there was a Line 6 Promo, for the backpack. It was either Later Friday or Early Saturday when I noticed the Promo.  I jumped on the chat support for GC and there person I dealt with attempted to honor the promo and to have the backpack sent out to me. It was late in the day, he said that I should check back in on Monday and they would be able to do the transaction. I then got onto GC chat during business hours non-holiday.  They said that GC does not fulfill the Promo items for Line 6 and that I should reach out to Line 6.