bmcoonan Posted July 4, 2013 Share Posted July 4, 2013 I had an odd thing happen the other day with my new HD 500 - I created a patch to use the Hd 500 as an FX unit only and saved it in 1a of User 2 - came back the next day, flipped on the Hd 500 and that patch was in 1a of User 2 AND 1a of User 1, effectively overwriting what I had saved there. I'm not saying I didn't do something to potentially cause this but I REALLY. Don't think I did - has anyone experienced odd things like that happening or would the general concensus be that I just f'd up somewhere? :) Thanks! Brian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.