HX Effects, HX One, HX Stomp, and HX Stomp XL displayed on a stage

Modélisateurs pour Guitare HX
Le Son des Pros au Format Compact

Les produits de la famille HX® ont été créés pour les musiciens(nes) à la recherche d’une pédale compacte capable d’offrir des performances et une qualité sonore de niveau professionnel. Ils intègrent le même processeur DSP SHARC® et la même célèbre technologie de Modélisation HX qui équipent nos produits phares Helix®. Et grâce à leurs écrans LCD couleur, leurs contrôles clairs et efficaces, et leurs footswitch tactiles capacitifs entourés d’anneaux de LED dotés d’un code couleur, ils sont incroyablement faciles à utiliser. Ils offrent également des options de bypass complet standard ou DSP, de nombreuses possibilités de routage du signal, des boucles d’effets stéréo, des entrées pour footswitch/pédales d’expression, la prise en charge du MIDI et des réponses impulsionnelles tierces, une connexion USB et peuvent aussi servir d’interface audio (sur certains modèles). Tous ces éléments font des processeurs de la famille HX de puissants outils capables de s’intégrer à une grande variété d’applications.

  • Outline graphic of an amp tube AUTHENTIC TONE
  • Outline graphic of a speaker HX CABS/IMPULSE RESPONSES
  • Outline graphic of an amp COMPONENT MODELING
  • Outline graphic of a chip BEHAVIORAL MODELING
  • Outline graphic of a light bulb INTERACTION
  • Outline graphic of a hand CAPACITIVE-TOUCH FOOTSWITCHES
  • Outline graphic of a camera SNAPSHOTS
  • Outline graphic of a wedge in a circle I/O LEVEL SHIFTING
  • Outline graphic of three arrows ROUTING
  • Outline graphic of guitar, mic, MIDI, USB connected to a modeler COMMAND CENTER
  • Outline graphic of a circle with an arrow curving around the top ANALOG BYPASS
  • Outline Graphic of laptop with Helix logo in the middle HX EDIT
  • Outline graphic of Powercab logo POWERCAB
  •  
HX Stomp XL

HX Stomp XL

Le simulateur d’amplis et d’effets HX Stomp XL vous permet de retrouver les Modélisations HX dans une pédale parée pour la scène, équipée de huit footswitch tactiles capacitifs. Il emploie le même processeur DSP SHARC qui équipe les Helix, pour vous permettre d’utiliser simultanément jusqu’à huit blocs de traitements auxquels vous accéderez et que vous contrôlerez efficacement avec les footswitch.

HX Stomp

HX Stomp

Le HX Stomp est un simulateur d’amplis et d’effets que vous pouvez utiliser comme ”un super pédalier”, un processeur de secours ou de voyage, un expandeur en complément d’autres simulateurs, une interface audio, ou encore comme un équipement complet pour la guitare ou la basse. Il offre la même qualité sonore professionnelle et les authentiques Modélisations HX® qui équipent nos processeurs Helix.

HX Effects

HX Effects

Le processeur HX Effects est parfait pour s’intégrer à des configurations d’amplis et de pédales traditionnelles. Il peut aussi bien servir de multi-effets dédié que de centre de pilotage de l’ensemble de votre équipement. Il offre la même qualité sonore professionnelle et les authentiques Modélisations HX qui équipent nos processeurs leaders Helix.

HX One

HX One

Learn More

Available for pre-order in October, 2023

Find A Dealer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc consectetur id nisl vel egestas. Praesent nec magna augue. Nullam ac ultrices elit, vitae varius nisi. Donec facilisis interdum nibh, sed faucibus enim.

HX Messenger Bag

HX Messenger Bag

Une housse de transport sur mesure spécialement conçue pour la famille de processeurs HX.

Line 6 Expression Pedal

Pédale d’Expression EX-1

Compatible avec tous les modèles des familles Helix, HX, POD Go et FBV. Elle fonctionne également avec la plupart des autres produits Line 6.

Graphic with shopping cart, people, wavelength, folder, and speaker icons connected with lines

Marketplace Line 6

Marketplace est une boutique en ligne centralisée dans laquelle vous trouverez des presets sur mesure et des réponses impulsionnelles (IR) conçus spécifiquement pour les processeurs Helix, HX (et POD Go). Vous y trouverez une sélection exhaustive de produits proposés par des artistes influents et des vendeurs populaires spécialisés, tous approuvés par Line-6 et destinés à enrichir votre palette sonore.


PRODUITS HELIX SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Laptop with Helix Native on screen

Helix Native

Helix Native réunit dans un plug-in toute la puissance de la technologie de la Modélisation HX maintes fois récompensée. À l’instar des processeurs matériels de la famille Helix – les Helix Floor, Helix Rack et Helix LT – il reproduit avec une parfaite authenticité les sons d’amplis, baffles, micros et effets vintage et modernes (formats AAX, AU, VST3 ; Mac® et PC).

Helix Floor

Helix Floor

Le Helix Floor exploite deux processeurs SHARC et les Modélisations HX pour vous permettre de retrouver le son et les sensations authentiques d’amplis et effets analogiques, avec une interface renommée pour être un modèle de simplicité. Il présente un grand écran LCD couleur, des footswitch tactiles capacitifs, des étiquettes virtuelles personnalisables, de nombreuses entrées et sorties analogiques et numériques, ainsi qu’une pédale d’expression intégrée.

Helix Rack

Helix Rack

Le Helix Rack exploite deux processeurs SHARC et les Modélisations HX pour reproduire le son et les sensations d’amplis et effets analogiques avec une parfaite authenticité. Son interface simple d'utilisation et ses nombreuses entrées et sorties analogiques et numériques en font un puissant processeur pour le studio et le live. Et avec le contrôleur au pied optionnel Helix Control, profitez de footswitch et d’étiquettes virtuelles personnalisables supplémentaires.

Helix LT

Helix LT

Le Helix LT est un pédalier au design épuré qui emploie les mêmes Modélisations HX de qualité professionnelle et les deux processeurs SHARC qui équipent les simulateurs d’amplis et d’effets phares Helix Floor et Helix Rack. Il présente une interface très simple à utiliser, avec un grand écran LCD couleur, des footswitch tactiles capacitifs, une pédale d’expression intégrée, ainsi que des entrées/sorties analogiques et numériques, sans oublier son interface USB.

Mission SP1-L6H & Mission EP1-L6 expression pedals

Pédales Mission

Les pédales d’expression de Mission Engineering s’adaptent particulièrement bien aux spécificités des produits Line 6 de série Helix. Vous profitez ainsi d’une réponse naturelle, sans perdre de temps avec des configurations complexes. Elles sont disponibles sous la forme d’une pédale d’expression standard et d’un footswitch.

Helix Native on a laptop, Helix Rack, Helix Control, Helix LT, and Helix Floor

Famille Helix

Les simulateurs d’amplis et d’effets Helix sont réputés pour reproduire les sons et les sensations de jeu à la guitare avec une parfaite authenticité et une grande simplicité d’utilisation. Les produits de la gamme Helix présentent une interface intuitive qui s’affranchit des menus complexes pour offrir une interaction directe. Les produits Helix sont aussi incroyablement polyvalents, vous pouvez donc les utiliser dans des applications très diverses.

SHARC est une marque déposée d’Analog Devices, Inc.

Mac est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc. aux USA et dans d'autres pays et régions.

Line 6 DT 25 tube amp with with selectable power tube mode, selectable operating class, and four voicings image

Compact Professional Performance

HX® family products were created for musicians seeking professional-grade performance and sound quality in a compact pedal. They feature the same SHARC® DSP chip and celebrated HX Modeling technology found in our flagship Helix® products, while being exceptionally easy to operate thanks to their color LCDs, simple-but-powerful controls, and capacitive-touch footswitches with color-coded LED status rings. Additional features include a choice of DSP or true bypass, flexible signal routing capabilities, stereo effects loops, footswitch/expression pedal jacks, MIDI functionality, third-party IR support, USB connectivity, and audio interfaces (select models). All this makes HX family processors powerful tools within a variety of applications.

  • AUTHENTIC TONE
  • HX CABS/IMPULSE RESPONSES
  • COMPONENT MODELING
  • BEHAVIORAL MODELING
  • INTERACTION
  • CAPACITIVE-TOUCH FOOTSWITCHES
  • SNAPSHOTS
  • I/O LEVEL SHIFTING
  • ROUTING
  • COMMAND CENTER
  • ANALOG BYPASS
  • HX EDIT
  • POWERCAB
  •  

HX Stomp XL

Learn More

The HX Stomp XL amp and effects processor delivers HX Modeling in a performance-ready pedal with eight capacitive-touch footswitches. The same SHARC DSP chip found in Helix enables it to run up to eight processing blocks simultaneously, and the footswitches let you access and control those blocks in powerful ways.

HX Stomp

Learn More

The HX Stomp amp and effects processor may be used as a “super stompbox,” a backup or travel rig, an add-on tone expander with other modelers, an audio interface—or a complete guitar or bass rig. It delivers the same sound quality and authentic HX Modeling found in Helix processors.

HX Effects

Learn More

The HX Effects processor was designed to be integrated into traditional amp and pedal setups and may serve as anything from a dedicated multi-effects unit to the command center for your entire rig. It delivers the same professional-grade sound quality and authentic HX Modeling found in our market-leading Helix processors.

HX Messenger Bag

A custom-fitted carrying bag specially designed for the HX family of instrument processors.

EX-1 Expression Pedal

Compatible with all Helix, HX, POD Go, and FBV family products. It is also compatible with most other Line 6 products.

Line 6 Marketplace

Learn More

Marketplace is an online one-stop shop for custom presets and impulse responses (IRs) designed specifically to be used with Helix, HX (and POD Go) processors. You’ll find an extensive selection of Line 6-approved products from influential artists and popular sound vendors, all intended to help you increase your sonic possibilities.


ADDITIONAL HELIX PRODUCTS

Helix Native

Learn More

Helix Native delivers the power of award-winning HX Modeling technology in a plugin. Like the hardware members of the Helix family processors—Helix Floor, Helix Rack, and Helix LT—it features the authentic sounds of vintage and modern amps, cabs, mics, and effects (AAX, AU, VST3 formats; Mac® and PC).

Helix Floor

Learn More

Helix Floor leverages dual-SHARC processing and HX Modeling to deliver the authentic sound and feel of analog amps and effects, while its interface sets the standard for ease of use. Features include a large color LCD, capacitive-touch footswitches, customizable scribble strips, extensive analog and digital I/O, and an onboard expression pedal.

Helix Rack

Learn More

Helix Rack leverages dual-SHARC processing and HX Modeling to deliver the authentic sound and feel of analog amps and effects. Its player-friendly interface and extensive analog and digital I/O make it a powerful studio or live processor. The optional Helix Control foot controller adds capacitive-touch footswitches and customizable scribble strips.

Helix LT

Learn More

The streamlined Helix LT boasts the same dual-SHARC processing and professional-quality HX Modeling found in the flagship Helix Floor and Helix Rack amp and effects processors. Features include a player-friendly interface with a large color LCD, capacitive-touch footswitches, an onboard expression pedal, analog and digital I/O, and a USB interface.

Mission Pedals

Mission Engineering expression pedals are precisely matched to the specifications of Line 6 Helix family products, resulting in a natural response with minimal setup required. Available as a standard expression pedal or with a toe switch.

Helix Family

Learn More

Helix amp and effects processors set the standard for ease of use when crafting authentic sounding and feeling guitar tones. Helix family products feature an intuitive interface that replaces unwieldy menu diving with straightforward interaction. Helix products are also remarkably versatile and may be used in a variety of applications.

SHARC is a registered trademark of Analog Devices, Inc.

Mac is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.​S.​ and other countries and regions.