johnnyvlee Posted Saturday at 04:48 PM Share Posted Saturday at 04:48 PM I copied a preset to a new slot in the set list and renamed it. It renames both the original AND the new preset. Doesn't matter which of them I try to rename. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
silverhead Posted Saturday at 05:32 PM Share Posted Saturday at 05:32 PM You need to do this in the User preset area, not in a setlist. When done within a setlist it simply creates a copy of the original, with the same name, on the assumption that you plan to use the same preset at different points during the set. If you want to use a new preset in that particular Setlist slot you need to create the new preset in the User preset area, use the Save As operation to rename it, and then assign it to the Setlist slot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.