Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  

Plese Help


please help me
I pressed the button set list in send of pod edit and
all I my user 1 disappeared , all my patchs gone deleted , I turned off the pod, turn off the usb but nothing, not around my patch, what happened?
user 1 desapeard also ,now appears set list instead of user 1
I really lost it?

I have saved on my pc bundle but it is very old, I already changed a lot after that my patches


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Most likely the patches are lost. If it's not human error, then it could be one of the bugs in HD edit.
I've lost patches too, because the editor decides they're corrupt and it makes a reset on them,

that's why I make backups every week or so. 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this